Reviews

Frances A

2018-02-28

The essay addressed all questions, but there were issues with referencing which I spent more time correcting.

starstarstarstar

Suzette F

2018-03-16

"I have dyslexia , dyspraxia with ADHA and due to some trauma short term memory loss this service has been invaluable in helping me brake down my course , essay questions and also revision with the support I already receive.

The work has been outstanding , clear , fast and any amendments or clarification I needed was always done with patience and speed . A tremendous help overall fantastic ." 

starstarstarstarstar

Donna S

2017-08-27

Excellent essay, just what I needed. I placed an order over the phone and they were really helpful and nice. Did exactly what they said they would.

starstarstarstar

Frances A

2018-02-15

All essay questions addressed well and happy with the structure.

starstarstarstar

Don W

2018-01-31

very good writer are efficient

starstarstarstarstar

Safa

2018-01-26

"I?m no exaggerating by saying that You are the best, I?m so lucky to be with U and all your stuff are so helpful. Many thanks."

starstarstarstarstar

PATTAMAPORN L

2017-12-19

Very good service

starstarstarstarstar

Gordon F

2017-11-14

"I found the service first class with a smooth transition from start to edits that needed to be made. Staff on the phone where helpful and and knew what questions to ask to tailor the service to me."

starstarstarstarstar

Safa

2017-12-08

U R the best

starstarstarstarstar

Mohammed A

2017-10-30

I have tried multiple writing services companies; Essay Writing Services, UK is at the top of the list. They are flexible and trustworthy. Highly recommended

starstarstarstarstar

hanna c

2017-12-11

they are great help me with so much things I recommend to everyone

starstarstarstarstar

Manar

2017-01-26

Thanks to the high quality work with no plagiarism delivered by Essay Writing Service, I managed to get a first for my dissertation. Definitely worth the money.

starstarstarstarstar

Raluca S

2017-10-10

If you are looking for professional, accurate and well documented essays- look no further! This is the best service that you would ever find online.

starstarstarstarstar

Hussein

2017-09-27

The best team to trust

starstarstarstarstar

Amiran M

2017-02-20

"The service was very very good.The team were always on standby to help and gave me the support I so needed. The help also helped me to step my game up so the guidance was invaluable.I recommend anyone & everyone to use this company."

starstarstarstarstar

Albert S

2017-07-19

"I ordered and essay for a next day return, I was stuck on the essay I was trying to write and had no time left. I was worried initially about using an essay writing company but after speaking to the sales staff I was confident they were genuine.The essay came back earlier than I expected and was exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend this company to other students"

starstarstarstarstar

Mike S

2017-07-16

Wonderful service from start to finish. Rapid response to queries and the model answer was faultless. Will be a returning customer for sure!

starstarstarstarstar

Keysha S

2017-07-19

I needed help with a Psychology essay, this was just what I needed. Thanks!

starstarstarstarstar

Alfie C

2017-07-19

Very helpful and knowledgeable. The essay needed a fe corrections but these were completed very quickly without any fuss.

starstarstarstar

Jeff B

2017-07-20

10/10 would use again. Got a better grade than I asked for!

starstarstarstarstar

Sara M

2017-07-19

The essay was just as I asked and came 2 days before the delivery date they said. The lady I spoke too was english and very helpful in taking my order

starstarstarstarstar

Derek T

2017-05-30

Thank you VERY much for my essay, stress free and on time.

starstarstarstarstar

Wayne T

2017-01-09

"Because my assignment passed and the writer used information and instructions I gave him/her. Use current and relevant references."

starstarstarstarstar

Liliana

2017-06-19

Very prompt and professional!

starstarstarstarstar

Senay B

2017-01-23

That is a very good essay service.

starstarstarstar

Vicci A

2017-06-06

Excellent

starstarstarstarstar

Anelle P

2017-05-17

The response and delivery of service was immediate, prompt and excellent. The writer was suitably matched and competent in my field. I actually got a higher grade than expected. Would definitely use and recommend this service!

starstarstarstarstar

Liliana

2017-06-06

The work has been done professionally, promptly and the service/communication has been spotless. Your help has proven invaluable. Will definitely recommend.

starstarstarstarstar

zuzana m

2017-05-12

Reliable!100%trustworthy!Friendly!Helpful!Approachable!

starstarstarstarstar

Ashwaa F

2017-01-23

The work was very good there was not similarity

starstarstarstarstar

Ashwaa F

2017-01-23

It was really good

starstarstarstarstar

Stavros

2018-03-19

"I used them twice. On the first occasion they have exceeded the deadline which it was agreed even though I paid a premium for prompt delivery. The reasoning I was given is that they have experienced some difficulties with the essay preparation. Additionally, I paid for a 2.1 report and my Uni marked it as 2.2 i.e. 50/100, thus 1/100 above from a 3 rate. I believe the pressure of exceeding the deadline was obvious and reflected on the quality of the report I have received.

I have to admit though that upon complaining I was offered a discount on the second report which I found overall much better effort to accomplish the task given."

starstarstar

Laura T

2017-05-29

"The project I received was not a 1st class level despite having paid for such. The subject was not one that the writer knew much about and there was considerable repetition to cover lack of substance.The grammar was dodgy in places and the typing and spelling often shoddy and even wrong as if the author did not have English as their first language."

starstar

Saud

2017-06-03

The statistical analysis was incorrect.

star

KK

2017-12-11

"I am very disappointed with your service. I have ordered a 1st undergrad 2000 psychology essay from you, the essay only includes 4 references, poor essay structure, many grammar mistakes etc, the main problem is I requested changes but l have not receive further reply from the writer which I have been waiting for extra 6/7 days to receive an edited essay. I am tired to say this all over again, you can check the email and see my feedback from the website. Anyway, I will never order from your company again."

star

Contact Us

ESSAY WRITING SERVICE UK
TURNER HOUSE
9 - 10 MILL LANE
ALTON, HANTS
GU34 2QG

0203 0110 100

[email protected]

Quick Enquiry

Use the form below to send a quick enquiry